stash in the basement

looking good

Notes: this is another “could have been” – this was my practice using the erasures.org blackout tool which i needed for my eighth poem for the PoMoSco challenge. i really liked this one, but i wanted my poem for that day to respond to an article i found on aforementioned day. this invalidated this slinky little number, so it got stashed in my vault.
Source: Azhar, Mobeen. “I Would Hide 4 U: What’s in Prince’s Secret Vault?” The Guardian. N.p., 19 Mar. 2015. Web. 20 Mar. 2015.

This entry was posted in writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to stash in the basement

  1. rmkalinich says:

    I really like this poem and also the other poetry-related things you’ve been posting. I’m a new follower! 🙂

Leave a Reply

